top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:

First snow fall in Germany


It snowed over here! My first snow fall in Germany! it wasn't a ton, but it was still awesome.

But now we are freezing our toes off over here. The good news is that the Christmas Markets are open! wooooo!! They are so cute, I can't stand it.

I taushed this week with Sister Berry in Munich. it was so fun to work with her in such a big city!! I love Munich, and Sister Berry is awesome! She's from Alaska, so basically I made her show me picutures and talk about Alaska non stop. That place is my favorite.

We had a weird couple of days there! haha We went finding on Marienplatz which is the huge shopping street and we met some unique people. We also got an invitation to go to Paris.. We had an appointment with one potential and we went on a wild goose chase trying to find that guy. We couldn't understand what he was saying to us on the phone so long story short we ended up traveling all over Munich to different bahnhofs trying to find this guy and it turns out he was at the first bahnhof that we started at.

The next day we met with the cutest girl from Ukraine! We taught a little bit of German with the coolest view ever. You could look over Munich and you could see the Alps in the distance. It was so cool!

We met with some great people this week. We went finding one evening in the innenstadt and we talked to a way neat guy and we set up an appointment right there on the spot. Actually he set up the appointment on the spot! haha We had a great appointment with him, but he likes philosophy so my brain was killing me by the end of that lesson. Hopefully we can meet with him again.

I've started my study of the saviors life this week, which is really fascinating! Lets do our best this year to remember to keep Christ in Christmas.

Oh man I'm out of time today.. so theres a little tiny taste of my week.

I love you all!

Have a good week, we are headed to the Disneyland castle! Enjoy Thanksgiving, eat twice as much to make up for me!

liebe

Sister Price


bottom of page