top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:

Journey to the Preston, England MTC

I made it and England is a DREAMMMM! Seriously it is so green here. Also, British accents EVERYWHERE! The first thing I said as we stepped off the plane was, "everyone keep an eye out for One Direction!" Then I asked where the loo was. Turns out they just call it a toilet...

Cole and Madi, it's a good thing you only let me sleep 2 hours the other night because I was able to sleep on the plane the whole way over. High fives for you.

This MTC is emmmpttyyyy theres only 40 of us here. There was about 15 elders and 2 sisters on my flight and then a few more joined at each of our layovers. You should see the look on people's faces when they see a pack and 25 boys walking in a group through the airport all dressed and suits. (and three girls in skirts) they avoid us like the plague.

I got my badge!!! ahhhhhh! coolest moment ever!

Sladey, I got the white handbook you told me about.. but its in German so i guess I won't know the rules for a while... just kidding i just read over the shoulder of a girl who's going to Ireland so its in English.

Well I'm gonna go meet with the MTC president now. (he is hilarious) actually all British people are hilarious I decided. Man, saying goodbye was hard but once I got through security, I composed myself and then sat down with all the other missionaries at my gate I just had a huge smile on my face and an overwhelming feeling that this is where I need to be! It was awesome. Love you all

Auf Weiderssien <-------( probably didn't spell that right)

Love Sister Price


bottom of page